Call Us Today! (719) 340-0280

Proudly serving Colorado Springs, CO and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.96

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/15/2018 | Author: Sherry C.

Comments: The young man that came to repair my garage door was over-the-top wonderful, he assessed the damage and explained to me what needed to be done. The quality of his work was excellent and he even did a few extra things that needed to be done on the garage door at no extra charge. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needed any type of garage door repair or replacement.

Review Date: 11/14/2018 | Author: Heather O.

Review Date: 11/13/2018 | Author: Chris B.

Comments: I received a very clear understanding of what he was doing and why.

Review Date: 10/30/2018 | Author: Charles R.

Comments: Received a call within 2 minutes of submitting the service request. Price was very good! He arrived at my home within 30 minutes (promised 45 minutes). Very professional small businessman; really worked hard to get the job done right. I will definitely use this company again for future garage door repairs.

Review Date: 10/24/2018 | Author: Ramon C.

Comments: Jason was incredibly customer-focused, professional and responsive. We have a complicated series of garage doors at our residence and Jason was able to methodically work his way through the challenges and even suggested contacting the manufacturer to leverage the warranty which we were successful in doing, therefore, saving a ton of money on our repair. Very pleased with Jason and his work and would highly recommend his company.

Review Date: 10/14/2018 | Author: Julie G.

Review Date: 10/14/2018 | Author: Jeff W.

Comments: Jason was quick to respond, professional, friendly and explained what he was going to do and then did it.

Review Date: 10/11/2018 | Author: Cindy P.

Comments: Prompt, polite, patient with my questions, great service, great price - whole lot cheaper than Overhead Door who I was originally going to call.

Review Date: 10/11/2018 | Author: Pamela G.

Comments: Arrived 15 minutes early, was very courteous and efficient, and was very competitive on price.

Review Date: 10/09/2018 | Author: Natalie T.

Comments: They came out on a Sunday evening to look at my garage door. Friendly and helpful. Jason walked me through everything that was going on in a way that I could understand. Iíd call them again in a minute if I had another problem.

Review Date: 10/05/2018 | Author: Bennae P.

Comments: Jason arrived early and worked quickly. He cleaned up after himself and even helped with something after I had paid him. I would hire him again in a New York second! Thanks, HomeAdvisor for recommending him.

Review Date: 10/05/2018 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: OUTSTANDING!

Review Date: 09/26/2018 | Author: William K.

Comments: Great overall experience. Mr Hasti showed up early & was done in about 90 mins. He found additional issues w/my garage door & repaired them on-the-spot. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 09/26/2018 | Author: Ginny M.

Comments: Super quick to come to my house and fix my garage door problem. Also, very polite.

Review Date: 09/23/2018 | Author: Scott K.

Comments: This company is great! After finding them on homeadvisor, they called me up about 5 minutes after I found them and walked me through getting my garage door opener operating again. No Charge! Really nice guy on the phone as I manipulated the door until we got it right. I highly recommend this company!

Review Date: 09/15/2018 | Author: Lester S.

Comments: The technician was extremely helpful and patient.

Review Date: 09/13/2018 | Author: Dusty K.

Comments: Excellent.

Review Date: 09/12/2018 | Author: David W.

Comments: Super nice guy and extremely thorough and clearly knowledgeable. Explained everything he was doing and was fast and efficient. Jason even got to me the same day. I would not hesitate to hire him again (in fact I hung his sticker in my garage so itís easy to find him again).

Review Date: 09/08/2018 | Author: Charlie M.

Comments: Jasonís work was fantastic. He added a remote control, and a wall mounted control. Winterized and adjusted two systems. Knew all the the garage doors and electronic systems. Made a special trip late Saturday afternoon. All for a very reasonable price. What more could you ask for. Totally happy with his work.

Review Date: 09/07/2018 | Author: Cmsgt frank N.

Comments: Posted details about experience on Facebook

Review Date: 09/05/2018 | Author: Art L.

Comments: Prompt service, good work.

Review Date: 09/04/2018 | Author: Rich D.

Comments: Quick response. Griendly service. Great repairs. Will use immediately if I have any future needs.

Review Date: 09/03/2018 | Author: Melissa L.

Comments: Jason was great. He came out on Labor Day and replaced the springs and rollers on my garage door. He was friendly and on time. Took less than an hour.

Review Date: 09/02/2018 | Author: Muriel E.

Comments: Jason was AWESOME , he was prompt and very professional!! I would recommend him to my friends and family

Review Date: 08/31/2018 | Author: Bruce S.

Comments: Jason was very professional. He was quick and efficient.

Review Date: 08/28/2018 | Author: Susan H.

Comments: I was able to get Jason to come the next day after I discovered my garage door was broken. The competitors could not come for over a week.

Review Date: 08/21/2018 | Author: Jeff J.

Comments: Great quality and service; would definitely hire again.

Review Date: 08/20/2018 | Author: Julia M.

Comments: It was nice to reach out and get the repair that same day!

Review Date: 08/11/2018 | Author: Carol R.

Comments: Jason provided me with all the information I needed to buy an opener. He then installed it on Saturday, the day I first contacted him, with no additional fees for the weekend. He also pointed out a problem with the door tension and fix it. Great work.

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Laura G.

Comments: Jason contacted me immediately after I put in the request. He explained my options and knows what he was doing. He is easy to work with and he worked hard to get the job done in my tight time frame.

Review Date: 08/07/2018 | Author: Laura W.

Comments: Jason contacted me in less than 5 minutes of submitting my request. He was straight forward in the quote and even talked about the process of fixing the door would entail. He showed up right in time and got right to work. He replaced the springs in less than 45 minutes! Very respectful and professional. Will recommend to surrounding neighbors!

Review Date: 08/07/2018 | Author: Lyndell G.

Review Date: 08/04/2018 | Author: Bonnie O.

Comments: Prompt and experienced.

Review Date: 08/01/2018 | Author: Cheryl M.

Review Date: 07/30/2018 | Author: Wendy M.

Comments: This company was amazing! Customer service was great and he was very expedient.

Review Date: 07/27/2018 | Author: Darrin W.

Comments: Arrived 10 min. Early, explained job thoroughly, gave tips on how improve function of door. AWSOME!

Review Date: 07/23/2018 | Author: Brian J.

Comments: Had my garage door fixed within an hour and a half of first typing "Garage Spring Repair in Colorado Springs" into Google, and on a Sunday! Awesome!

Review Date: 07/18/2018 | Author: Anthony C.

Comments: Great

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Steven O.

Comments: Excellent and timely service, great price, friendly and professional. I recommend this company to anyone needing repairs to their garage door. Truly outstanding!

Review Date: 07/16/2018 | Author: Craig D.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service. Reasonable pricing and showed up when he said that he would. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Review Date: 07/13/2018 | Author: Don H.

Comments: He gave me some good advice for working with my builder to fix the door spring. Now I know what to say. When I do the second door i will be calling Hasti first.

Review Date: 07/13/2018 | Author: De V.

Comments: He showed up on time and fixed my garage door quickly. I couldn't have asked for more.

Review Date: 07/11/2018 | Author: Jesse G.

Comments: They were fast and friendly and not expensive for the quality of work they did

Review Date: 07/10/2018 | Author: Jimmy O.

Comments: Jason from Hasti Garage is awesome. Heís very professional and a great communicator. I had some issues with Springs which were out of his control but he kept me updated and the job finished in a timely manner. His job site is clean and he is very detailed. He made sure he had done what he said he would do and his estimate was right on. He made sure I was completely satisfied before he left. He has a new customer.

Review Date: 07/06/2018 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Jason is outstanding...

Review Date: 07/06/2018 | Author: Patricia R.

Comments: Jason was very prompt in responding to my call and came within 2 hours. He worked fast and was courteous and professional. Would recommend him highlyl

Review Date: 07/04/2018 | Author: George S.

Comments: I called Hasti for a broken spring issue on the 4th of July and they arrived 30 minutes later with no hesitation . The springs were replaced after informing me that both should be replaced and I agreed . Hasti also inspected the other parts of the door and replaced the cabling and reset the garage door opener to confirm proper opening and closing limits were correct . I will recommend this company to my neighbors and friends without hesitation .

Review Date: 07/01/2018 | Author: John S.

Comments: Very professional. No surprises with either service or costs. I called the Company on Sunday afternoon and they were out in less than hour. This is my first experience with Hasti Garage Door Repair and would not hesitate to call on this company again for like work / repairs.

Review Date: 07/01/2018 | Author: Davida P.

Comments: Clean and fast.

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Danny R.

Comments: This gentleman did an outstanding job. He was quick and above all paid special attention to what we really need for our garage door. I have other properties and I am definitely using him again.

Review Date: 06/23/2018 | Author: Margaret H.

Comments: I am 100% pleased with Jason Hasti Garage Door Repair. My garage door spring broke and the cable was off the drum late Saturday afternoon. It was very important that I get it fixed as soon as possible. Jason was prompt, his service and knowledge excellent. I was so thankful to have the garage door repair fixed at an especially important time; it saved me from too much stress.

Review Date: 06/19/2018 | Author: Michael M.

Review Date: 06/14/2018 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: They were knowledgeable and very helpful!

Review Date: 06/14/2018 | Author: Gabriela S.

Comments: Jason was amazing. He did an amazing job installing the automatic garage opener and ensured it was working properly before leaving. Would definitely recommend

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: Greg G.

Comments: Jason was great he came by after 6 and fixed my garage door and did not try to force me to buy a whole new door. Of all the businesses I contacted for help he was the only one that made an effort.

Review Date: 06/12/2018 | Author: Tim C.

Comments: Responded quickly. Did a great job!

Review Date: 06/10/2018 | Author: Rebecca K.

Comments: I was extremely impressed with the professional way everything was handled. From the no charge 'quick fix' to the new garage door, everything went smoothly and well. I never felt pressured into purchasing a door from this company. They were Easter to help when I needed it. I will definitely be referring them!

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Todd L.

Comments: Truly fast service. Had a same-day appointment made within minutes of contact and he showed up 30 minutes later. Garage door spring replacement took only an hour!

Review Date: 06/02/2018 | Author: Michelle L.

Comments: Jason Hasti is a knowledgeable, courteous, and wonderful professional. He knows what he's doing. He does it right, or he'll fix any imperfections. He's honest, reliable, punctual, and efficient. He even cleans up after himself, and sadly, not all do. If you need garage door work done, Jason @ Hasti Garage Door Repair is your man!

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Keegan P.

Comments: Hasti was not only the best price of the three estimates I obtained, but Jason is extremely personable and friendly and he followed up without being obnoxious or pushy. He completed the job in the same day (a single-car garage door replacement). He kept the work area clean and really took care to do the job right and to my satisfaction. I would absolutely recommend Hasti Garage Door without reservation. They are proof that being the best doesn't mean being the most expensive!

Review Date: 05/29/2018 | Author: Alvin S.

Comments: It was great

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Gary W.

Comments: Good experience, knowledgeable, reasonable,personable . Jason did an excellent job and I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 05/18/2018 | Author: Sarah A.

Comments: Called within minutes of booking a quote. Finished up another job and came right over. Had the work completed in under an hour and everything was perfect. Jason had the best customer service and was exceptionally polite. Would hire him again before anyone else.

Review Date: 05/07/2018 | Author: Krystyna G.

Comments: Jason was great, he came within 30 minutes, saw what was wrong within a few second, fix it in less that 30 minutes and lubricated my second garage door as well. That's customer service at its best!!

Review Date: 05/04/2018 | Author: Karen F.

Comments: Jason called me within 15 minutes of doing my search on HomeAdvisor. He managed to even be here within 2 hours. I did not have to wait days to get the spring on my garage door fixed, which was awesome. I would definitely recommend him.

Review Date: 04/28/2018 | Author: Andy K.

Comments: Jason is a great guy who showed up on time, was professional and took care of everything quickly and cleaned up afterwards. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/07/2018 | Author: Jen S.

Comments: They did a great job!

Review Date: 03/09/2018 | Author: Aaron M.

Comments: This pro went above and beyond. Very thoughtful and courteous, even identified a problem with an existing garage door and addressed it. Would recommend his work to all.

Review Date: 02/28/2018 | Author: Leland M.

Comments: Tech was on time and did a great job servicing my garage door

Review Date: 02/27/2018 | Author: Jefff R.

Comments: Hasti was a great company to work with. They were prompt and worked with my schedule. Jason was efficient and thoughtful as he went about his work. I would recommend this company to anyone who has garage door issues. If I have any more issues I will be calling Hasti again.

Review Date: 02/03/2018 | Author: Ed L.

Comments: Jason was courteous, on time, reasonable price, and completed the job right. Hire this professional!

Review Date: 01/25/2018 | Author: Ramon S.

Comments: After looking for a contractor to fix my garage door, I received many phone calls and Jason was the only one to leave me a message so I hired him. He showed up to my house right at the time he said, did an awesome job as he is not afraid to get down and dirty for a very good price.

Review Date: 01/22/2018 | Author: Jeff C.

Comments: Got everything done in one day; quick and professional.

Review Date: 01/22/2018 | Author: William H.

Comments: He called me back very quick and even though it was late in the evening he still came out and fixed my garage door. Highly recommended his services

Review Date: 01/10/2018 | Author: Loch E.

Comments: Great guy. Very honest in his assessment and condition of my doors. Provided a great service to fix and adjust my doors without replacement. They work like new now

Review Date: 01/04/2018 | Author: Sandy M.

Comments: Jason showed up early. Promptly fixed a jammed garage door and was surprizingly inexpensive for an after hours repair.

Review Date: 12/27/2017 | Author: Stefani B.

Comments: Jason Hasti was local to my area (Littleton) and promptly responded to text messages and phone calls I sent him. He is efficient, honest and fairly priced and won't try to sell you stuff you don't need. I actually work for HomeAdvisor and picked him from the all available pros because of his high ratings and location. Great garage door repair guy! I would recommend him to friends and family too.

Review Date: 12/22/2017 | Author: David B.

Comments: Jason from Hasti Door is wonderful. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and his service was great. The job was done efficiently and with no mess. Jason went far and beyond the job we hired him for and in extreme cold. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing work on their garage door.

Review Date: 12/06/2017 | Author: June L.

Comments: very professional, respectful guy

Review Date: 12/03/2017 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: They provided a quick response and installed our new opener the same day.

Review Date: 11/29/2017 | Author: Patricia D.

Comments: Came really fast got the job done right and fast and very nice guy Jason was! As well a reasonable price as well

Review Date: 11/18/2017 | Author: Jennifer P.

Comments: Great guy,prompt,courteous and did an excellent job at a great price.

Review Date: 11/16/2017 | Author: Jovan B.

Comments: Jason is a great and honest worker, would work with him again!

Review Date: 11/14/2017 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: While attempting to repair the garage door myself, I soon realized I was in over my head. Jason contacted me quickly, showed up on time, and bailed me out for a very reasonable price. I have had several other garage door repairs by others and my experience with Hasti and Jason was by far the best.

Review Date: 11/09/2017 | Author: Max T.

Comments: Jason showed up on time as scheduled and got the job done in a timely manner. Afterwards Jason cleaned up after himself and showed me all the work he did. The garage door spring was replaced. He replaced the rolers with nylon rolers and cables as he suggested. My garage door is a lot quieter than it used to be. He is also very affordable. Kind of a bonus. Thanks Jason for a job well done. 5 star deserved.

Review Date: 11/07/2017 | Author: Stephen M.

Comments: Jason made recommendations for critical items that needed to be replaced and did so at a fair price. He was quick to respond and did a comprehensive repair. I will be passing his name on to friend and family.

Review Date: 11/04/2017 | Author: Levon P.

Comments: I received a very courteous call from Jason. He came out the next morning as we had agreed to. He was very polite and he showed me exactly what was wrong with my garage door. He completed the job and gave me information on how to do a little maintenance to keep it working in tip top shape. I would definitely hire Jason again.

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Alex S.

Comments: Jason was fast, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Review Date: 07/16/2018 | Author: Bernice F.

Comments: He is one of the best in the profession.

Review Date: 10/22/2017 | Author: Steven R.

Comments: We were very happy with his work!

Review Date: 10/13/2017 | Author: Ed K.

Comments: He was on time, hard working, self starter, and self motivated. He is very knowledgeable, did an excellent job, very happy with the results, and I highly recommend him to all.

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Don A.

Comments: He was very good and he has it figured out. He was also very reasonable.

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Eli M.

Comments: He did a very good job replacing my springs! Met me within the hour and did a great job!

Our Credentials

  • BBB accredited and a trusted Ankmar wholesaler

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>